Courses & Workshops

Courses & Workshops

Our Term 1 schedule is out now. We offer face-to-face and online courses on a variety of topics and issues.
    Clear All
    results found

      Course Enquiry

      contact

      to enquire about any of our courses call
      6164 0200

      Counselling(08) 6164 0190
      Mediation Services(08) 6164 0130
      Family Relationship Centre(08) 6164 0300
      Education Course Bookings(08) 6164 0200
      Please complete the form below.

      Upcoming Courses

      Download Course Booklet
      CourseDate & TimeLocationEnquiry
      Bringing Up Great KidsTuesday, 2 Mar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 9 Mar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 16 Mar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 23 Mar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 30 Mar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      OnlineEnquire Now
      Successful Single ParentingWednesday, 3 Mar 9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMandurahEnquire Now
      Fathering After SeparationWednesday, 3 Mar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PMWest LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Introduction to Managing Anger (for men)Thursday, 4 Mar 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Thursday, 11 Mar 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Thursday, 18 Mar 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      BunburyEnquire Now
      Parent-Teen ConnectionSaturday, 6 Mar 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
      Saturday, 13 Mar 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
      West LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Accidental CounsellorMonday, 8 Mar 9:30 AM - 4:30 PMWest LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Parent-Child ConnectionMonday, 8 Mar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 15 Mar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 22 Mar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 29 Mar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      West LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Supporting Your Anxious ChildTuesday, 9 Mar 9:30 AM - 12:00 PMMandurahEnquire Now
      Parenting After SeparationTuesday, 9 Mar 6:00 PM - 8:30 PMBunburyEnquire Now
      Setting Healthy BoundariesWednesday, 10 Mar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PMOnlineEnquire Now