Courses & Workshops

Courses & Workshops

We are starting to resume our face to face courses and will also be offering a limited number of courses online. Please continue to check our upcoming courses as we will be adding new dates as soon as they are available.
    Clear All
    results found

      Upcoming Courses

      Download Course Schedule
      CourseDate & TimeLocationEnquiry
      Parenting After SeparationWednesday, 22 Jul 6:30 PM - 9:00 PMWest LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Anger Management for MenMonday, 27 Jul 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 3 Aug 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 10 Aug 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 17 Aug 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 24 Aug 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 31 Aug 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 7 Sep 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      Monday, 14 Sep 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
      MandurahEnquire Now
      Self Worth - Free to Be MeMonday, 27 Jul 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 3 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 10 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 17 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 24 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 31 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 7 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Monday, 14 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      West LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Managing Anger and Stress for Women - MandurahTuesday, 28 Jul 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      Tuesday, 4 Aug 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      Tuesday, 11 Aug 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      Tuesday, 18 Aug 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
      MandurahEnquire Now
      Anger Management for MenWednesday, 29 Jul 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 5 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 12 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 19 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 26 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 2 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 9 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 16 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      West LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Building Better Relationships for CouplesWednesday, 29 Jul 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 5 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 12 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 19 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 26 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 2 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 9 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Wednesday, 16 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      West LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Building Better Relationships for CouplesThursday, 30 Jul 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 6 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 13 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 20 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 27 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 3 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 10 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 17 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      West LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Rebuilding After Separation and DivorceThursday, 30 Jul 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 6 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 13 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 20 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 27 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 3 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 10 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Thursday, 17 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      West LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Communicate EffectivelyTuesday, 4 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 11 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 18 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 25 Aug 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 1 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      Tuesday, 8 Sep 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
      West LeedervilleEnquire Now
      Understanding Angry EmotionsThursday, 6 Aug 6:00 PM - 8:30 PMBunburyEnquire Now

      Course Enquiry

      contact

      to enquire about any of our courses call
      6164 0200

      Counselling(08) 6164 0190
      Mediation Services(08) 6164 0130
      Family Relationship Centre(08) 6164 0300
      Education Course Bookings(08) 6164 0200
      Please complete the form below.